Since the Patreon is working out well so far, we are able to survive without ads! If we can reach our goal of $120/mo we will begin doing NX raffles for our $2+ Patreons. So if you like the wiki or just like NX, please consider pledging a little.

Rebirth Potion Parade

From Mabinogi World Wiki
Revision as of 16:14, 11 August 2017 by Snowie (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

May 24th, 2017 - Jun 14th, 2017

Rebirth Potion Parade advertisement

Description

Big things are coming to Mabinogi, and you might want to grab a few bonus Rebirths to get ready. That's why we're bringing a special Rebirth Potion Parade event, giving you the chance to earn multiple Rebirth Potions, just by completing Daily Quests and logging in on the weekend.

Details

  • Log into Mabinogi and speak to Caravan Joe in Dunbarton to register a character for the event
  • Complete the Daily Quest to claim 2x Incomplete Rebirth Potions!
  • 10x Incomplete Rebirth Potions can be combined to create a Rebirth Potion, which can be used to immediately rebirth, regardless of how long it's been since your last Rebirth
  • Login on the following June Weekend days to claim 4x Incomplete Rebirth Potions each day:
    • Saturday, Jun. 3
    • Sunday, Jun. 4
    • Saturday, Jun. 10
    • Sunday, Jun. 11
  • Weekend potions will be given to the first character you login to during the noted period:
    • Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    • Eastern (EDT, UTC-4): 3:00 AM - 2:59 AM (following day)
    • Paris (CEST, UTC+2): 9:00 AM - 7:59 AM (following day)
    • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 5:00 PM - 4:59 PM (following day)
  • Incomplete Rebirth Potions can be transferred to other characters on the same account via Pet or Bank Inventory
  • Rebirth Potions created through this event will expire 72 hours after creation
  • Incomplete Rebirth Potions cannot be combined into new Rebirth Potions after the conclusion of this event
  • Note: Characters must be cumulative level 30 or above to receive the Weekend Login reward

Quests

[Guide] Caravan Joe's Favor
How to Get Quest

Login during the event period.

Briefing The Rebirth Potion Parade is in town! Come find me at the Dunbarton Town Square to learn more.
Objectives
  • Talk to Rebirth Potion Parade Helper Caravan Joe and set the Main Character
Rewards
  • 5000 Experience Points
  • 3000 Gold
[Event] Obtain Incomplete Rebirth Potion
How to Get Quest

Complete [Guide] Caravan Joe's Favor.

Briefing Clear a Daily Shadow Mission
Objectives
  • Clear a Daily Shadow Mission of any difficulty
Rewards