We were able to have three winners of 10k NX this month thanks to your support on our Patreon! If you like the wiki and want a chance next month, please consider pledging at the raffle tier.

Master Plan Event (2017)

From Mabinogi World Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
For the previous Jan-Feb 2017 event, see Mabinogi Master Plan Event.
For the 2015 event, see Master Plan Event.
July 6th, 2017 - August 30th, 2017
Master Plan Event Advertisement

Description

It's time for the Mabinogi Master Plan Event to return! For the next eight weeks, gain huge bonuses to skill training, claim free items each weekend, and more as we start the summer off to a flying start![1]

Master Skill Booster

Thursday, Jul. 6 - Wednesday, Jul. 12: Double Skill Training and +10 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following Talents:

  • Music
  • Weekend Buff: Monster EXP x2
  • Weekend Buff: 10% Alchemy Success Rate

Thursday, Jul. 13 - Wednesday, Jul. 19: Double Skill Training and +10 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following Talents:

  • Puppetry
  • Magic
  • Weekend Buff: Item Drop Rate x2
  • Weekend Buff: Dungeon EXP x2(Replaced due to game error)
  • Weekend Buff: Monster EXP x2

Thursday, Jul. 20 - Wednesday, Jul. 26: Double Skill Training and +10 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following Talents:

  • Life
  • Weekend Buff: Pet EXP x2
  • Weekend Buff: Equipment Proficiency x2

Thursday, Jul. 27 - Wednesday, Aug. 2: Double Skill Training and +10 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following Talents:

  • Close Combat
  • Weekend Buff: Shadow Mission EXP x2
  • Weekend Buff: Enchant Success Base Rate +10%

Thursday, Aug. 3 - Wednesday, Aug. 9: Double Skill Training and +10 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following Talents:

  • Dual Gun
  • Ninja
  • Weekend Buff: Monster EXP x2
  • Weekend Buff: Alchemy Success Rate +10%
  • Weekend Buff: Enchant Success Base Rate +20%

Thursday, Aug. 10 - Wednesday, Aug. 16: Double Skill Training and +10 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following Talents:

  • Alchemy
  • Martial Arts
  • Weekend Buff: Dungeon EXP x2(Replaced due to game error)
  • Weekend Buff: Item Drop x2
  • Weekend Buff: x2 AP Event

Thursday, Aug. 17 - Wednesday, Aug. 23: Double Skill Training and +15 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following:

  • Advancement Skills
  • Weekend Buff: 2x Pet EXP
  • Weekend Buff: 2x Equipment Proficiency

Thursday, Aug. 24 - Wednesday, Aug. 30: Double Skill Training and +15 EXP after Skill Rank-Up for the following:

  • Advancement Skills
  • Weekend Buff: Shadow Mission EXP x 2
  • Weekend Buff: Enchant Success Base Rate + 15%

Master Login Rewards

Login on the noted days to claim your prizes!
Note: Most items will expire after 30 days.

Saturday, Jul. 8: 10x Blue Upgrade Stone (Event) and 10x Red Upgrade Stone (Event)
Sunday, Jul. 9: 1x Style Tab Key (30 Days) (Not Tradable)
Saturday, Jul. 15: 1x Enchant Protection Potion (Not Tradable)
Sunday, Jul. 16: 1x Repair Protection Potion (Not Tradable)
Saturday, Jul. 22: 1x Rusty Hammer of Proficiency (Not Tradable)
Sunday, Jul. 23: 1x Platinum Hammer of Durability (Not Tradable)
Saturday, Jul. 29: 1x Lucky Blue Upgrade Stone (Event)
Sunday, Jul. 30: 1x Lucky Red Upgrade Stone (Event)
Saturday, Aug. 5: 1x Enchant Protection Potion (Not Tradable)
Sunday, Aug. 6: 1x Repair Protection Potion (Not Tradable)
Saturday, Aug. 12: 1x Rusty Hammer of Proficiency (Not Tradable)
Sunday, Aug. 13: 1x Platinum Hammer of Durability (Not Tradable)
Saturday, Aug. 19: 1x Blue Upgrade Stone of Protection (Event)
Sunday, Aug. 20: 1x Red Upgrade Stone of Protection (Event)
Saturday, Aug. 26: 1x Trade Unlock Potion (Event)
Sunday, Aug. 27: 1x Fine Reforging Tool (Event)

Weapon Rentals

Event Dates: Jul. 6 - Aug. 30
Caravan Joe will be your Master Planner during the event period! Visit him near Dunbarton's Town Square to rent the weapons you'll need to become the Master of Mabinogi! If you lose your rental weapon, or want to rent a different weapon, simply ask Caravan Joe for a new one!

References

  1. http://mabinogi.nexon.net/News/All/1/00J5d/master-plan-event