Mabinogi World Wiki is brought to you by Charlie C., Coty C., our other patrons, and contributors like you!!
Want to make the wiki better? Contribute towards getting larger projects done on our Patreon!

NOTICE: Enchants are being worked on and the "by type" pages are not working at the moment.

Stamp Rally Event

From Mabinogi World Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
May 11th, 2017 ~ June 7th, 2017
Banner for the Stamp Rally Event.


Description

It's time for an event to get you geared up with a wealth of items with the Stamp Rally Event. Login to Mabinogi, complete a new special task every day and collect your prizes, with special items, including a special outfit and a classic wig, available if you can keep getting the little jobs done![1]

Details

Stamp Rally Icon
  • Every day, you'll receive a new task to complete in exchange for rewards
  • Complete the task before the end of the week to earn a reward, with double the rewards for doing it on the day it was given out
  • Completing all the tasks in a week will reward you with a special Rally reward at the end of the week
  • Complete all the tasks to claim the Witch and Wizard-in-Training Wig Box!
  • Each day begins at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 7:00 PM AEST)

Quest

[Guide] Master Tin's Stamp Sprint
How to Get Quest

Log in during event period.

Briefing Looking to do some meaningful work? Come see me. -Tin-
Objectives
  • Speak with Tin to designate a Main Character
Rewards
  • 10000 Experience Points
Additional Information
  • Help Tin complete various tasks for the people of Erinn.
  • Only the registered character may participate.

Rewards

References